Memory Overload

So many characters flood my brain that I am overjoyed and overwhelmed. Stories seem jammed into my skull like a basket full of springs shoved into a mason jar. I don’t know how to open this jar without al the springs flinging out and rolling around on the tile floor. And then which one would I pick up first? Would I put it back, shove it in my pocket for another day, play with it and leave all the others on the floor?

What an exciting problem!
I will toast to that.
Wa’am

20140526-210618-75978658.jpg

Talk to me. Pretend we're sharing wine or a cigar together.

